Kreolis Music World – Techno #87

Today I present not only episode 87, but also the video of episode 86:

1 Sambalg (Original Mix) – Super Flu
2 Cheyenne (Uto Karem Remix) – Spektre,Uto Karem
3 The Chomper (LSD Version) – Popof
4 Spastik (Dubfire Rework) – Dubfire,Plastikman,Richie Hawtin
5 Swirl (Original Mix) – Nikitin & Semikashev
6 Everybody (Original Mix) – Kikumoto Allstars
7 The Voice (Original Mix) – Gesaffelstein
8 Roundabout (Original Mix) – Heartthrob
9 Rough Collies (Anthony Collins – Wacker & Zittrich
10 I Think I’m A Monster (Original) – Phil Kieran
11 Darkened Underpass (Original Mix) – Julio Largente


Kreolis Music World – House #86

1 The Passion For The Future (Original Mix) – G.Pal
2 Prana (Original Mix) – Toucan
3 Meeru (Original Mix) – Budai & Vic
4 Wondrous (Accapella Version) – Danny Clark Jay Benham ft. SuSu Bobien
5 Dun Dun (Original Mix) – Boddika & Joy Orbison
6 Disco En Paradiso (Original Mix) – Tuccillo
7 Its Yours (Accapella Version) – Jon Cutler ft. E-man
8 The Block (Original Mix) – Lokate
9 Brick House (Original Mix) – Flashmob
10 Brock Wild (Original Mix) – Sebo K
11 We Are Tomorrow (Original Mix) – Pnau
12 Can You Feel It (Steve Bug Re-Mix) – Chez Damier,Steve Bug
13 Infinity (Original Mix) – Infinity Ink


Kreolis Music World – Techno #85

1 Dark And Long (Christian Smith Tronic Treatment Remix) – Christian Smith,Underworld
2 Lifetimes (Pan-Pot Bass Times Remix) – Pan-Pot,Slam
3 Beatmatching (Original Mix) – Mike Dehnert
4 Hunter (Roman Flügel Remix) – Martin Buttrich,Roman Fluegel
5 Sleepless (Stephan Bodzin Remix) – Pan-Pot,Stephan Bodzin
6 Tree Of Life (959er Remix) – F.I.E.L.D.Y
7 Take My Time – Lampé
8 Orobas (Daäna Remix) – Flembaz
9 Eyes To See – Fredrik Astevall


Kreolis Music World – House #84

1 Noti Verisi (Original Mix) – Do Santos
2 Chi This Wonder Up (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) – Ray Okpara
3 Step Forward (Original Mix) – Heim & Jones
4 Sun City (Original Mix) – Nick Curly
5 EXpand (Tale Of Us Remix) – Plastikman,Richie Hawtin
6 After The After (Original Mix) – Joris Voorn,Moby
7 Starblazer (Original Mix) – Deetron
8 Everybody Loves Ice Cream (Vincenzo Remix) – Florian Kruse,Nils Nuernberg,Stelios Vassiloudis,Vincenzo,Wiretappeur
9 Jack Is Back (Original Mix) – Steve Bug

Kreolis Music World – House #83

1 Dancing (Original Mix) – Omar,Zed Bias
2 A Study In Wild (Original Mix) – Hunee
3 Floor Level (Original Mix) – El Farouki
4 Missing You (Original Mix) – Icarus
5 Don’t Be Afraid Of What You Feel (Original Mix) – Stryke
6 So Tight (Original Mix) – Lukas Greenberg
7 Granulated Soul (Original Mix) – Oliver $
8 Something Special (Original Mix) – Miguel Campbell
9 Trust feat. Bajka (Club Mix) – Bajka,Pirupa
10 Running (Disclosure Remix) – Jessie Ware
11 What I Might Do (Original Mix) – Ben Pearce


Kreolis Music World – Chillout Birthday Edition #82

This episode apparently happens to be on my birthday. So lets talk a little bit about my inspirations and past.
Also I want to thank all my friends and family for their support and help all these years.

So have fun with a very chilly but also talky session. This time it is nearly an all vinyl. session. Also quite new LPs so dive in with me!

Kreolis Music World – Tech House (TivoliCloudVR Early Access Release Party) #81

On Saturday 11.07.2020 I was invited to play at the early access release party of the online social virtual reality platform TivoliCloudVR (If you want to know about how they are and what they do then check out their website:
I am very glad to know these people since they built their own worlds not only in there minds but also in VR.
They are truly something different as religion, age, skin color or any thing else apart from the mind set does not matter in this world (not even the voice for many as speech distortion apps are also available).

I had really fun playing for them and we will probably continue our relationship.
If you are curious now what it feels like then see the video of the party here:
or just listen in.

Btw they are also searching for more DJs and Live Acts so if you want to play there write me a short mail with some promo material of you:

PS: This post is the first using the new Mixcloud select feature. What does it mean? You can support me with a small amount of money each month and get access to mixes earlier and offline file support.
Why should you do it apart form this? Well all music you are hearing on this channel is properly owned and purchased by me. So if you want to support me in bringing you new music then consider this route (


1 Droplets (Early Night Mix) – Dubshape
2 Buenos Aires (Terry Lee Brown Junior Mix) – Nick Warren,Terry Lee Brown Junior
3 Easily (Bee-LOW Remix) – Bee-LOW,Virginia Nascimento
4 Subakuatik Blues (Russ Gabriel Perspective) – Dairmount,Petter (GER),Russ Gabriel
5 Berlingo (Tanzmann & Stefanik Remix) – Daniel Stefanik,D’Julz,Matthias Tanzmann
6 We Are Facing The Sun (Original Mix) – Sascha Funke
7 Who’s Jon Silva (Original Mix) – The Mulder
8 Donut (Noir Special Edit) – Gorge,Nick Curly,Noir
9 Never Forget (Original Mix) – Jeff Bennett
10 Conscious Movement (Original Mix) – Harada
11 Tantakatan (Prins Thomas Diskomiks Mix) – Prins Thomas Diskomiks,Radio Slave
12 Esperanza (Santi Mossman Rework) – Guy J,Santi Mossman
13 Our Rhythm (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) – Matthias Tanzmann,Terry Lee Brown Junior
14 Fela (Davide Squillace Simple Chaos Remix) – Audiofly,Davide Squillace
15 Sorry I Am Late (Extended) – Kollektiv Turmstrasse
16 The Main Ingredient (Original Mix) – Pleasurekraft
17 Free Tribe (Original Mix) – Tube & Berger
18 Jam The Jam (Original Mix) – Roman Flügel
19 Mademoiselle (Martin Buttrich Remix) – Martin Buttrich,Yooj
20 Dayz (Original Mix) – Mathew Jonson

Kreolis Music World – Techno (Leuchtkraft LiveStream Special) #79/80

I am very sorry that first the upload is really late: I had a complete PC brake down and had to wait for the new parts.
Secondly that the first 10 minutes of audio are missing: Turns out also sound engineers of other companies can have bad days too.
I think the quality is still fine and this time there is also the video available:
So enjoy!

Btw if you want to get all podcasts episodes earlier consider supporting me through mixcloud select ( It will help me making these streams and grow my music library.

Stream was provided by Leuchtkraft:


1 Piel – Arca
2 Søt Kløe – Prins Thomas
3 1987 (Radio Edit) – diskJokke
4 Quicksand (Boy 8-Bit Remix) – La Roux
5 Sexual Sportswear (Donovan remix) – Sebastien Tellier
6 D.A.N.C.E. – Justice
7 Silent Stars (Original Mix) – Jimpster
8 Senhor Doutor (Adam Port Edit) – Adam Port,Quim Manuel O Espirito Santo
9 Toukan (Trikk Dub Mix) – Manoo,Raoul K,Trikk
10 Masala (David Mayer Remix) – David Mayer,Floyd Lavine
11 Components (Quasamodo Remix) – Deep Collective,Quasamodo
12 Your Body (Original Mix) – Gigamesh
13 Kill Frenzy (Original Mix) – Fouk
14 Arch Enemy (Mix 1) – Of Norway
15 Corporate Butcher feat. Mama (Solomun Remix) – MAMA,Solomun,Tiefschwarz
16 Mind Your Head (Original Mix) – Daniel Wilde,
17 Actium (Original Mix) – Aphex Twin
18 Aragorn (Original Mix) – Solee
19 The Entity (Original Mix) – Maetrik
20 Transformation (DJ Hell Remix) – DJ Hell,Tim Deluxe
21 The Reason (Original Mix) – Maetrik
22 Always Something For Nothing (Original Mix) – Alan Fitzpatrick
23 Reverie (Original) – Nick Curly
24 Man On Moon (Original Mix) – Rino Cerrone
25 Tree Of Life – F.I.E.L.D.Y
26 Dark Room (10dens ft. NY Fan Remix) – 10dens,Cardiowave,NY Fan
27 Cassandra (Original Mix) – Donato Dozzy
28 The Gallery (Original Mix) – Joseph Capriati
29 Sanaracas (Monoroom Remix) – Dani Casarano,Monoroom
30 Rotigo (Original Mix) – Andreas Henneberg
31 Iluevehaciaarriba (Original Mix) – Alecs Marta,Swat-Squad
32 STP (Original Mix) – Jonas Kopp
33 Magnesium (Original Mix) – Melt
34 Definition (Nic Fanciulli Remix) – Loco Dice,Nic Fanciulli