Kreolis Music World – Saturday Stream #2

  • 1Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (Original)by High Contrast
  • 2Nightlite (Zero dB Reconstruction)by Bonobo
  • 3Flln 1.1 (PM)by Metalheadz
  • 4Tearing Me Apart (feat Kyan) (Original)by Hugh Hardie
  • 5Together (Original)by Logistics
  • 6Avoiding Puddlesby Utah Jazz
  • 7Soul Function (Original)by Danny Byrd
  • 8Everything’s Different (Calibre Remix)by High Contrast
  • 9Mass Effectby Lenzman/Metalheadz
  • 10System (Matrix and Futurebound Remix)by Nu:Tone

Join me on:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.